Latest Products http://www.vanshajspices.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:03:07 +0530 en-us http://www.vanshajspices.in Green Cardamom http://www.vanshajspices.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom (Elachi) referred to as elaichi in India, is a delicately flavouring spice that can be used in enhancing flavours of sweet and savoury dishes. Mildly aromatic, the green cardamom also helps in fighting digestive issues and is also used as a mouth freshener. Clove http://www.vanshajspices.in/clove.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/clove.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Fatehabad, Haryana, India we are acknowledged as a quality supplier and manufacturer of Cloves (Loang). The Cloves we offer are known for their purity, aroma and flavour. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Black Pepper Seeds (Kali Mirch), which are carefully picked and hygienically processed in our well-managed pepper plantations. The black pepper seeds we offer are 100% pure and adulterant free. Cumin Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds (Jeera) we offer are widely used in seasoning and flavouring a wide range of sauces, gravies, vegetables and other savouries. Cumin seeds commonly known as Jeera also have high medicinal value and are a popular ingredient in ayurvedic and herbal medicines to treat stomach disorders as well as they are a great diuretic. Black Mustard Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds (Kali Sarson) are predominantly used in seasoning all types of savoury dishes. These black mustard seeds we offer have a distinct taste and aroma, which adds to the spice of the dish they are used in. Red Mustard Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/red-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/red-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Red Mustard Seeds (Rai), which are very effective as a coolant for the body. Keeping in mind their medicinal properties these red mustard seeds are extensively used in coastal cuisines as well as areas of humidity. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds (Pili Sarson) are basically the black mustard seeds, which are skinned and halved. Yellow Mustard seeds are commonly used in pickles and chutneys and help spice up the dishes due to their unique pungency. Carom Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/carom-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds (Ajwain) known as ajwain in India are high in medicinal value for treating common colds and sinusitis. These carom seeds are also used in seasoning gravies and sauces for their unique and delicate pungent flavour. Fennel Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds (Saunf), commonly referred to as saunf have a distinct taste and aroma. Fennel seeds are served as an after meal as a mouth freshener in most restaurants for their high medicinal value for digestive problems. Nigella Sativa http://www.vanshajspices.in/nigella-sativa.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/nigella-sativa.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Sativa (Kalonji) also referred to as Kalonji in India or simply black seed, is widely used as a flavouring agent in a variety of Indian and Middle Eastern cuisines. Baking Soda http://www.vanshajspices.in/baking-soda.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/baking-soda.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baking Soda (Meetha Soda) is one of the most common ingredient in almost all kitchens. We offer premium quality baking soda, which is processed in hygienic conditions and efficiently packed to ensure that it retains its effectiveness for long. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Fenugreek Seeds (Methi Dana), which are used in seasoning of a variety of pickles and gravies. Besides this fenugreek seeds have rich medicinal properties and act as a coolant for the body and fenugreek seeds are used in treating stomach disorders. Garam Masala http://www.vanshajspices.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/garam-masala.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent and dependable supplier and manufacturer of Garam Masala from Fatehabad, Haryana, India. Garam Masala is a popular spice blend commonly used in South Asian cuisine. The Garam Masala we offer is a well-balanced blend of pure and fresh spices like green cardamom, cloves, cinnamon, nutmeg and mace, among many other spices. You can avail this Garam Masala at competitive market rates. Indian Spices http://www.vanshajspices.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as amongst some of the premium manufacturers and suppliers of Indian Spices, based in Fatehabad, Haryana, India. We ensure we offer you a wide range of premium quality Indian spices that are scientifically processed, hygienically packed to ensure that they retain their original taste etc. Mustard Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Fatehabad, Haryana, India we are a supplier and manufacturer of eminence of Mustard Seeds. We offer a large variety of mustard seeds to suit your requirements. These mustard seeds we offer are free of adulteration and are hygienically packed and processed. Panch Phoron Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/panch-phoron-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/panch-phoron-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panch Phoron Seeds (Panch Phoron) are a spice blend of 5 spices, which is commonly used in Eastern Indian Cuisine. This aromatic spice blend comprising of spices like cumin, fennel, nigella sativa, fenugreek and brown mustard, adds a unique flavour and pungency to any dish it is used in. Coriander Seeds http://www.vanshajspices.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds (Sabut Dhania) referred to as dhaniya seeds locally, are rich in medicinal value, while they are used as a thickening and flavouring agent in a many Indian gravies and sauces. Incense Sticks http://www.vanshajspices.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Incense Sticks. Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. Puja Camphor http://www.vanshajspices.in/puja-camphor.htm http://www.vanshajspices.in/puja-camphor.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In Asia, Camphor is generally used in embalming and spiritual ceremonies. It also has a great healing property which is frequently used in different varieties of medicinal substances. One of the chief characteristics which makes camphor unique is its sublimating property. This means that it can pass from solid to gaseous state without becoming liquid. We at Vanshaj Spices, manufacture pooja camphor which can be used for several purposes.   We are the best pooja camphor suppliers in Haryana. We supply products to almost all parts of the country. The camphor that you get from our company has an anti-microbial property. There are religious beliefs which state that camphor cleans out negative energy and fills you with positivity.   Medicinal Property Being the best pooja camphor supplier we promise to supply quality products. Pooja camphor is not just used for religious ceremonies but also for its medicines and ointments. This has anti-inflammatory characteristics. It helps in treating sprains, swelling and inflammation. This is an active suppressant and decongestant.   Camphor has an excellent property which helps in stimulating your nerve endings and provide a heating effect if applied vigorously and feels cool if applied gently. It is also used as aerosols and inhalers and can induce a mild analgesic effect. Get camphor in huge quantity from our company as we are the best pooja camphor supplier in India.   Order products from our company as we are the trusted pooja camphor wholesale supplier.